Tap Tap Revenge: Coldplay Edition

Available In: App Store       Price: $4.99  

Tap Tap Revenge: Coldplay EditionTapulous has released another version of their popular Tap Tap Revenge app. This time it’s the Coldplay Edition. And, if all the songs and themes aren’t enough there is “The Feed.” The Feed offers customized notifications, including Coldplay news and challenge
updates. Here’s the list of songs offered:

•Viva la Vida original and Thin White Duke Mix
• Clocks
• Lovers in Japan (Osaka Sun Mix)
• Speed of Sound
• Lost!
• Shiver
• In My Place
• Life in Technicolor ii
• Fix You


Tap Tap Revenge: Coldplay Edition

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


  1. omg omg omg!! im like in love with coldplay!!
    this is great.

  2. ANdrew Lowe says

    me too!!!! coldplay for the win

  3. This is like my favorite tap tap right next to tt2! its awesome! lol