“It’s only rock and roll, but we like it.” – Apple Event Tomorrow

Let's Rock Tomorrow, Apple is hosting it’s “It’s only rock and roll, but we like it.” event. At the event, they are rumored to be announcing a new iPod touch that will include a camera. Many people also believe there will be an iTunes update as well as a new iPhone OS (3.1). However, CrunchGear just wrote a nice article about what to expect tomorrow and they say that there will not be a new iPhone OS. They also say the new iPod’s will just be announced and will not be available until later. Check out their full article HERE.

We have not heard rumors regarding the iPhone.

“Let’s Rock” “It’s only rock and roll, but we like it.” kicks off at 12:00pm CST (10am Pacific/1pm Eastern) on Wednesday, September 9th. (Sorry, for some reason last year’s September event, “Let’s Rock,” was apparently stuck in my head)

letsrockappleevent

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Comments

  1. Johnny Appleseed says:

    Let’s Rock? That was a previous event.

  2. I think iPhone OS 3.1 is coming September 25.

  3. iphone os 3.1 will be released later this month due to the fact that att is releasing mms update for iphone the 25th, do you guys think the picture logo will magically appear on your iphone that day? uh no, it will require an update.

Speak Your Mind

*